sarahkeenihan

Day 99. Surprise!

In November 2012 on November 19, 2012 at 9:59 pm

Today I was going to write about the wonderful family day I had at Port Willunga, South Australia – where there are fossils (link is PDF from the Geological Society of Australia).

Instead I’m cuddling my little one, who’s come down with a sudden fever.

Until I’m back on track, I recommend you the Facebook community I Feaking Love Science (or if you’re squeamish about language, the alternatively phrased but otherwise identical Science is Awesome), presenting

“the amazing world of science straight to your newsfeed in an amusing and accessible way.”

Leave a Reply

