sarahkeenihan

Day 135. Twelve around the table

In December 2012 on December 25, 2012 at 7:34 pm

body parts puzzle

On the 12th day of Christmas, ScienceforLife gave to me:

*Today I shared a long Christmas lunch with twelve wonderful people. The best science present of the day? Aunty Anna wins again, sending from Paris this magnificent body parts puzzle to my 7-year old daughter. Most thoughtful gift goes to my husband, who created a book from my first 100 Science for Life.365 entries and presented one to me and each of my other adult family members. Merry Christmas everyone.

  1. […] map out ideas for a whole year of blogging. This was most valuable for preparing posts such as the ScienceforLife.365 12 Days of Christmas, Easter, Melbourne Cup and Chinese New Year to name a […]

Leave a Reply

