sarahkeenihan

Day 250. School days

In April 2013 on April 19, 2013 at 8:50 pm

school

Just 30 minutes ago I found some of my old school reports.

Hilarious reading.

Although I did generally do very well at school, and enjoyed it, there were a few minor hiccups at Suva International Secondary School, Fiji 1984 and 1985:

Science: “Has worked steadily throughout the term but  could do with a bit more effort”

Home Economics: “Theory work needs more effort”

Computer Studies: “Has not applied herself. Could do better if she got more involved”

I do remember sometimes being terribly bored at upper primary school – I guess that explains the apparent lack of effort at times. Plus I saw no future in computers.

Leave a Reply

