sarahkeenihan

Day 276. Mothers Day follow-up

In May 2013 on May 15, 2013 at 8:29 pm

mumdaughter

Last week my 8-year old daughter wrote down some thoughts for Mothers Day.

Today I found them printed on a piece of paper:

My Mum is special because……

She always takes care of me and puts me first.

She spends money wisely on things I need.

She tells me funny stories when I’m sad.

When I’m scared she finds a way to help me feel better.

She tells me things about science, which interests me. 

She pays for me to go to Australian Girls Choir.

She comes to see me perform in concerts even when she is busy.

SHE IS THE BEST MUM IN THE UNIVERSE.

Science for the win!

  1. YOU for the win!!!

  2. either way, bottoms up!

Leave a Reply

