sarahkeenihan

Science: it’s in me now

In May 2014 on May 15, 2014 at 1:40 pm

Sarah: “I could never get science out of me, it’s in me now.”

These are the sorts of things I say when two blokes throw questions at me in a Google hangout.

Here I am in conversation with Will Grant and Rod Lamberts for their weekly video-cast SCOM BOMB.

  1. […] been taught to ‘do’ science it never leaves you. Again Sarah so eloquently puts it: “I could never get science out of me, it’s in me now.” Sounds a bit like a Ridley Scott […]

Leave a Reply

