sarahkeenihan

Science and social media: don’t be shy, just start!

In July 2015 on July 16, 2015 at 4:02 pm

Sarah: Today I was delighted to talk to science students as part of The University of Adelaide’s Winter Courses in Science Communication (undergrad and postgrad).

I summarised how I’ve used social media to market my blog, to build my brand as a science writer and to connect with fantastic people across the world.

Number one tip for new users of social media? Don’t be shy, just start!

Leave a Reply

